Sambalpur University

Sambalpur University

Sambalpur University, Jyoti Vihar,Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha
Contacts: 91-663-2430158, 2430158
Official Website:

SAMBALPUR-UNIVERSITY - Sambalpur University Results 2017

18-Sep-17 Final MBA (4th Semester) Exam Result April, 2017 18-Sep-17 Results of MBA 2nd Semester Examination, April, 2017 18-Sep-17 PGDCA (Distance Education) Exam Result- 2016
24-Aug-17 3rd Professional M.B.B.S. Part 2nd Exam Result December 2016 19-Aug-17 B.Ed. 2nd Year Exam Result 2017 14-Aug-17 +3 Degree Course (Distance Education) 3rd Sem Arts/Commerce Hons/Pass Exam Result Jan 2015 10-Aug-17 B.A.M.S. 2nd Professional Exam Result July 2016 (New Course) 10-Aug-17 BAMS Part 3rd (1st Term) Exam Result Dec 2016 10-Aug-17 B.A.M.S. 3rd Professional Exam Result July 2016 (New Course) 27-Jul-17 Bachelor of Business Administration 2nd Year Exam Result 2017 27-Jul-17 +3 Degree Course (Distance Education) 4th Sem Arts/Commerce Hons/Pass Exam Result July 2014
07-Jul-17 +3 Degree Course (Distance Education) 2nd Sem Arts/Commerce Hons/Pass Exam Result July 2014 07-Jul-17 BHMS 1st Exam Result March 2016 30-Jun-17 B.C.A. Final Year Exam Result 2017 (WHR cases of RIMS) 30-Jun-17 B.C.A (Distance Education) Final Year Exam Result 2016 28-Jun-17 B.C.A. Final Year Exam Result 2017 28-Jun-17 Bachelor of Business Administration Final Year Exam Result 2017 24-Jun-17 M.B.A. (Distance Eduction) 4th Sem Exam Result Dec 2015
17-Jun-17 Bachelor of Law 6th Sem Exam Result May 2017 08-Jun-17 M.B.A. (Distance Eduction) 3rd Sem Exam Result 2015 17-May-17 Statistics of the Result of Final University Examination-2017 (Regular & Back) 17-May-17 Provisional Merit List (Honours wise) of +3 Final University Examination-2017 02-May-17 Bachelor of Law 3rd Semester Exam Result December 2016 30-Apr-17 Bachelor of Law 1st Sem. Exam Result Dec 2016 31-Mar-17 M.B.A 3rd Sem Exam Result Dec 2016

About Sambalpur University

The Sambalpur University Act was passed by the Odisha Legislature on 10th December, 1966 to fulfill long cherished dream of the people of Western Odisha for establishment of a University. The University started functioning from 1st January, 1967 with Prof.Parsuram Mishra as the first Vice-Chancellor..

The territorial jurisdiction of the University covers 10 districts of the state of Odisha namely Sambalpur, Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Deogarh, Bargarh, Bolangir, Subarnapur, Nawapara, Kalahandi, Boudh and Athamallik Sub-Division of Angul District.

UC Bachlor of Arts,Bachlor of Science,Bachlor of Commerce,Bachlor Of Law,Bachlor of Education , Bachlor of Business Administration,Bachlor of Computer Application,BJMC ,Bachlor of Lib & Information Science,Bachlor of Physical Education,MBBS,B. Tech Computer Science & Engineering (Regular & Lateral) ,B. Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering (Regular & Lateral),

PCThe University Post-Graduate Departments offer one-year study Programme for M.Phil Degree, two years study programme for the Degrees of M.A. / M.Sc. / LL.M. / Business Administration / M.Lib & Inf.Science, One-Year P.G. Diploma Course in Computer Science & Application and Diploma Course in Sambalpuri Studies and Three-Year course in M.C.A. and Executive M.B.A.

Also go to see and Checkout with SAMBALPUR UNIVERSITY Results , Notification, and Admit card at